ultimate fighting championship(ufc) chat

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Sport Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Deleted User
(IP Logged)
18:01 Sun 29 Jun 08 (BST)  [Link]  
Anyone wanna chat bout the ufc ill be happy to do so ive been doing mma(mixed martial arts) for 4 years now i specilise in bbj(brazilian jiu jitsiu) and kickboxing my favorite fighters are randy coutoure,chuck liddel,bablou brosoul,kenny florian,diego shanchez,forrest griffen to name a few so any ufc chat would be cool tanx
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
19:35 Sun 29 Jun 08 (BST)  [Link]  
You've named a few great fighters there mate!

only recently got into watching but i like the look of bisping.ok he will never be a couture or liddell but he is british and giving it his all im glad hes moved down a wait.he looks alot faster at middle.thought the deaf lad won the fight between them though.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:27 Mon 30 Jun 08 (BST)  [Link]  
mike is up and coming quick it was a close fight with him and matt but his debut fight at 185 was amazing everything you would want from a fighter who has dropped a weight class and its nice to see a fighter from this side off the pond fighting in america..
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
15:11 Mon 30 Jun 08 (BST)  [Link]  
I've gone off UFC lately. I'm a big fan of MMA, and the reason I've gone off UFC is because it's just incredibly global. Far too many fighters, and they hired Block Lesnar. Dear lord.

I'm really looking forward to Affliction's debut show. :)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
09:59 Tue 1 Jul 08 (BST)  [Link]  
drunk_townie said:
I've gone off UFC lately. I'm a big fan of MMA, and the reason I've gone off UFC is because it's just incredibly global. Far too many fighters, and they hired Block Lesnar. Dear lord.

I'm really looking forward to Affliction's debut show. :)